www.performancepackaginginc.com

Contact Us

Mailing & Shipping Address

PERFORMANCE PACKAGING, INC.
7120 AUGUSTA RD.
PIEDMONT, SC 29673


Office Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Phone 864-295-3044
Fax 864-295-3046


Shipping/Receiving Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


President
Kemp Bouknight
kbouknight@performancepackaginginc.com
Plant Manager
Doug Carswell
dcarswell@performancepackaginginc.com
Sales Representative
Bryan Foss
bfoss@performancepackaginginc.com
Office/IT Manager
Greg Wilson
gwilson@performancepackaginginc.com
Customer Service
Christina Hale
chale@performancepackaginginc.com
Customer Service
Faith Hawn
fhawn@performancepackaginginc.com
Shipping/Receiving Manager
Matt Dill
mdill@performancepackaginginc.com